When sharing sensitive content, consider using Egnyte’s preview-only links to prevent recipients from downloading a file, printing it, or copying its contents.
- To create a preview-only link, simply customize your link to disallow downloads.
- For added security, consider requiring a link password.
- Or, having the link expire after it has been accessed once.
Confidently share sensitive data without compromising security.
To find more learning resources for Egnyte users and admins, check out: